You are here
Home > PLAYLIST/MIXES > Dubvision offers an eclectic mix on Musical Freedom Radio #26

Dubvision offers an eclectic mix on Musical Freedom Radio #26

Dubvision are a Dutch duo, blood brothers to be exact, who have been tearing up clubs and parties all across Europe for a few years now. They recently connected with dance imprint, Music Freedom Records to offer a guest mix on their online radio show. And it may not be what most fans expect.

“When Musical Freedom asked us to do a guest mix for MF Radio we decided to do something different. Indie music is a huge inspiration for us, and the music we make. This mix contains songs with indie, but also hip-hop and pop influences. The common thread throughout these songs is that they bring out emotions, which is what we try to achieve with our music. This is the kind of music we listen to on our iPods.”

Check it out, it’s pretty good:

01. M83 – Klaus I Love You
02. Tame Impala – The Less I Know the Better
03. Coldplay – Ink
04. Ed Sheeran – One
05. M83 – Midnight City
06. The Aston Shuffle – Tear It Down
07. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek
08. DJ Snake – Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
09. Coldplay – Magic
10. Caribou – Back Home
11. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine (Lido Remix)
12. Clams Casino – I’m God (Instrumental)
13. Lapalux – Dont Mean A Thing
14. Years & Years – Shine
15. Madeon, Dan Smith – La Lune
16. Jess Glynne & Clean Bandit – Real Love
17. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream
18. CamelPhat – Captain Hook

Leave a Reply